Slip away with Album 71: “A Slippery Slope”!

By | April 11, 2021

We’ve reached the end of Album 70, with the final episode airing on the radio yesterday, but don’t sit down just yet! Album 71: A Slippery Slope is right around the corner.

In A Slippery Slope, album #71 of the series, a girl loses her faith and walks through the process of seeing if she can ever find it again. Each of the six episodes conveys a strong moral theme.

Recently winning the “Radio Program of the Year” from the National Religious Broadcasters Association, the team that creates these audio dramas continues to deliver content children love and adults can trust.

The episode list has also been released:

  • #922: “The Team”
  • #923: “Please Adjust Your Frequency”
  • #924: “Higher than Our Ways”
  • #925: “Triple-Decker Sundae”
  • #926: “Set a Watchman”
  • #927: “Worth It”

Album 71 will be releasing weekly in the Adventures in Odyssey Club starting this July, with a digital download release shortly after and a CD release on October 5, 2021. It’s available for pre-order on and Amazon.

Site Map | Legal Stuff | Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Contact
© 2000-2023 The Odyssey Scoop. Adventures in Odyssey is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family.
The Odyssey Scoop Blog