January 2003 Schedule


Episode Name
January 1 Adventure of the Adventure
January 2 500
January 3 The Popsicle Kid
January 4 Best of Whit's Family: Memories of Jerry
January 6 Gloobers
January 7 Not-So-Trivial Pursuits
January 8 Opening Day
January 9 Telemachus I
January 10 Telemachus II
January 11 Season Opener! Between You and Me
January 13 Another Man's Shoes
January 14 Passages I
January 15  Passages II
January 16 Blackgaard's Revenge I
January 17 Blackgaard's Revenge II
January 18 New Show! Aubrey's Bathrobe
January 20 The Buck Starts Here
January 21 Something Cliqued Between Us
January 22 The Eternal Birthday/Imaginary Friend (split)
January 23 The YAK Problem
January 24 Blind Girl's Bluff
January 25 New Show! The Toy Man
January 27 Where There's Smoke/The Virtual Kid (split)
January 28 You Win Some, You Lose Some
January 29 The Treasure Room/Chain Reaction (split)
January 30 Sunset Bowlawater/The Long Way Home (split)
January 31 The Lyin' Tale/Sticks and Stones (split)


Coming Up This Season!

January 11 Between You and Me
January 18 Aubrey's Bathrobe
January 25 The Toy Man
February 1 For Trying Out Loud

Back to Schedule

Site Map | Legal Stuff | Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Contact

2000-2020 The Odyssey Scoop. Adventures in Odyssey is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family.