Christmas Listening Party! - DEC. 22, 2020

The Front Counter is the main place for general Adventures in Odyssey discussions. Grab a Loc-Kno-Stra-Mal, and talk it up!
Post Reply
User avatar
snubs
Cookies & Creme
Posts: 302
Joined: September 2012
Location: Loserville
Contact:

Christmas Listening Party! - DEC. 22, 2020

Post


Hello everyone! I would like to cordially invite you to this year's Adventures in Odyssey Christmas Listening Party!! \:D/

Enjoy an afternoon/evening of fun conversation with other fans as we marathon through 13 Christmas Odyssey adventures! — Technically, 17 if you include the multi-part episodes! And not mention two bonus episodes! :mad:

The party starts at 2PM (Pacific Time) and will end at 8 or 9PM (PT) — This leaves plenty of room for you to join in the fun if you can't make it for the whole thing! :D

So, mark your calendars! Tell your family! Invite all your friends! And pop that popcorn! Because you won't want to miss one of the best parties of the year!!
\:D/

EPISODE PLAYLIST:
  1. Welcome to Whit's End — Bonus Episode
  2. Back to Bethlehem - 1,2&3
  3. A Christmas Conundrum
  4. Gifts for Madge and Guy
  5. Peace on Earth
  6. Monty's Christmas
  7. The Visitors
  8. Where's Your Daddy?
  9. The Living Nativity
  10. Unto Us a Child Is Born
  11. It's a Pokenberry Christmas - 1&2
  12. The Popsicle Kid
  13. Silent Night
  14. The Star - 1&2
  15. Snow Day — Bonus Episode
(Come early for music!)

YOUR TIME ZONE:
2:00pm - Pacific
3:00pm - Mountain
4:00pm - Central
5:00pm - Eastern
6:00pm - Atlantic


-

Past AIO Listening Party Threads:
| July 2020 | June 2020 | March 2016 | December 2016 | December 2015| Christmas Party 2014 |

Post Reply