Page 60 of 60

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Mon Nov 26, 2018 9:07 pm
by Tea Ess
H A P P Y aa B I R T H D A Y aaS A M ! \:D/

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:27 am
by GJFH
Happy Birthday, Sam!!! :D

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2018 12:55 am
by Tea Ess
Happy Birthday, Arkán!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:08 am
by CraftyViolinist
MR. CLEVER!!!!!
HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! \:D/ \:D/ :mad:
It has been so nice to get to know you have the past year, ish. I am so thankful to have you on the WtO team and as a friend!! :D :clap:

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:33 pm
by Tsukuyomi
Happy birthday, dude!!!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:57 pm
by MonkeyDude
CraftyViolinist wrote:MR. CLEVER!!!!!
HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! \:D/ \:D/ :mad:
It has been so nice to get to know you have the past year, ish. I am so thankful to have you on the WtO team and as a friend!! :D :clap:
Woah, it's my birthday. Happy (late) Birthday, me!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 11:53 pm
by Mr. Clever
CraftyViolinist wrote:MR. CLEVER!!!!!
HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! \:D/ \:D/ :mad:
It has been so nice to get to know you have the past year, ish. I am so thankful to have you on the WtO team and as a friend!! :D :clap:
Haha thanks! U too! :jason
Tsukuyomi wrote:Happy birthday, dude!!!
Thanks Tsu!!
MonkeyDude wrote: Woah, it's my birthday. Happy (late) Birthday, me!
Happy (Late-er) birthday dude!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Sat May 04, 2019 11:38 pm
by Tea Ess
Happy Birthday, Jo March!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Mon May 06, 2019 2:23 pm
by GJFH
Happy belated birthday, Jo!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Wed May 08, 2019 9:40 pm
by Tsukuyomi
Happy belated, Jo!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Thu May 09, 2019 12:21 pm
by Tea Ess
Happy birthday Ender!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Mon Sep 16, 2019 10:46 am
by Shadow
Happy Birthday, TigerShadow!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Tue Jun 23, 2020 10:07 pm
by Bren
Happy Birthday to SirWhit and Shadow. Hope it's been great.