Holiday Episodes

Below is a complete listing of episodes dealing with holidays.


New Year's Day:

055: Auld Lang Syne

387: New Year's Eve Live!


Valentine's Day:

393: Wrapped Around Your Finger

562: The Last 'I Do'

602: Mum's the Word
609: Prequels of Love


St. Patrick's Day:

394: Patrick: A Heart Afire I

395: Patrick: A Heart Afire II


April Fools Day:

440: I Slap Floor


Father's Day:

195: Father's Day


Memorial Day:

028: The Price of Freedom



045: What Are We Going to Do About Halloween?



049: Thank You, God

132: Thanksgiving At Home

173: A Thanksgiving Carol

383: BTV: Thanks

675: A Thankstaking Story



005: Gifts for Madge and Guy

006: The Day After Christmas

054: Peace On Earth

096: The Reluctant Rival

097: Monty's Christmas

098: The Visitors

135: Back to Bethlehem I

136: Back to Bethlehem II

137: Back to Bethlehem III

174: Where's Your Daddy?

176: The Star I

177: The Star II

214: The Living Nativity

215: Caroling, Caroling

253: A Time for Christmas

294: Unto Us a Child Is Born

370: Christmas Around the World I

371: Christmas Around the World II

385: It's a Pokenberry Christmas I

386: It's a Pokenberry Christmas II

434: BTV: Redeeming the Season

480: The Popsicle Kid

557: A Lamb's Tale

581: A Christmas Conundrum

582: Silent Night
607: The Undeniable Truth

678: Grandma's Christmas Visit

800: Un-Tech the Halls

Back to Episodes

Site Map | Legal Stuff | Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Contact

2000-2020 The Odyssey Scoop. Adventures in Odyssey is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family.