Below is a complete listing of episodes in which a play is performed.


061:  The Boy Who Didn't Go to Church

101:  Scattered Seeds

218:  A Class Act

246:  My Fair Bernard

448:  Mandy's Debut

528:  The Taming of the Two

636:  A Class Reenactment

812:  Legacy II


Back to Episodes

Site Map | Legal Stuff | Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Contact

2000-2020 The Odyssey Scoop. Adventures in Odyssey is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family.