Family Portraits

Below is a complete listing of episodes in the "Family Portraits" pilot series, preceding Adventures in Odyssey.


FP01:  Whit's Visitor

FP02:  Dental Dilemma

FP03:  The New Kid in Town

FP04:  No Stupid Questions

FP05:  You're Not Going to Believe This...

FP06:  My Brother's Keeper

FP07:  While Dad's Away

FP08:  The Letter

FP09:  A Different Kind of Peer Pressure

FP10:  In Memory of Herman

FP11:  A Member of the Family I

FP12:  A Member of the Family II

FP13:  A Simple Addition

Back to Episodes

Site Map | Legal Stuff | Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Contact

2000-2020 The Odyssey Scoop. Adventures in Odyssey is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family.