Eugene's Conversion Saga

Below is a complete listing of episodes that include the process leading up to Eugene's salvation experience.


051:  Connie I

052:  Connie II

137:  Back to Bethlehem III

157:  Last in a Long Line

212:  The Mortal Coil II

232:  Thy Kingdom Come

233:  Thy Will Be Done

266:  It Began with a Rabbit's Foot...

267:  ...It Ended with a Handshake

274:  First-Hand Experience

278:  The Fifth House on the Left I

279:  Gone...

294:  Unto Us a Child Is Born

322:  The Turning Point

323:  A Little Credit, Please

330:  The Time Has Come

Back to Episodes

Site Map | Legal Stuff | Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Contact

2000-2020 The Odyssey Scoop. Adventures in Odyssey is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family.