Eugene's Search for His Father Saga

Below is a complete listing of episodes in relation to Eugene Meltsner's search for his missing father.


157:  Last in a Long Line

200:  Feud for Thought

574:  Prisoners of Fear I

575:  Prisoners of Fear II

576:  Prisoners  of Fear III

584:  Dead Ends

594:  A Time for Action I

595:  A Time for Action II

596:  Cover of Darkness

607:  The Undeniable Truth

611:  The Top Floor I

612:  The Top Floor II

613:  The Top Floor III

619:  A New Era I

620:  A New Era II

621:  A New Era III

Back to Episodes

Site Map | Legal Stuff | Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Contact

2000-2020 The Odyssey Scoop. Adventures in Odyssey is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family.