Connie's Conversion Saga

Below is a complete listing of episodes that include the process leading up to Connie's salvation experience.


004:  Connie Comes to Town

007:  Promises, Promises

034:  Stormy Weather

046:  The Shepherd and the Giant

047:  A Single Vote

049:  Thank You, God

050:  Karen

051:  Connie I

052:  Connie II

Back to Episodes

Site Map | Legal Stuff | Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Contact

2000-2020 The Odyssey Scoop. Adventures in Odyssey is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family.