September 2002 Schedule

"The Best of Connie" continues the 25th celebration episodes this month. Below is a current airing schedule for this month.

Airdate

Episode Name
Monday, September 2 Letting Go
Tuesday, September 3 St. Paul: Voyage to Rome
Wednesday, September 4 St. Paul: An Appointment with Caesar
Thursday, September 5 B-TV: Compassion
Friday, September 6 With a Little Help from My Friends
Saturday, September 7 Best of Connie: Connie II
Monday, September 9 Blessings in Disguise
Tuesday, September 10 The Time of Our Lives
Wednesday, September 11 What Are You Gonna Do with Your Life?
Thursday, September 12 Memories of Jerry
Friday, September 13 A Question About Tasha
Saturday, September 14 Best of Connie: First Love
Monday, September 16 The Search for Whit I
Tuesday, September 17 The Search for Whit II
Wednesday, September 18 The Search for Whit III
Thursday, September 19 Blind Justice
Friday, September 20 The Secret Weapon
Saturday, September 21 Best of Connie: License to Drive
Monday, September 23 The Merchant of Odyssey
Tuesday, September 24 Three Funerals and a Wedding I
Wednesday, September 25 Three Funerals and a Wedding II
Thursday, September 26 The Right Choice I
Friday, September 27 The Right Choice II
Saturday, September 28 Best of Connie: Where is Thy Sting?
Monday, September 30 Home, Sweet Home


Back to Schedule

Site Map | Legal Stuff | Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Contact

         
2000-2016 The Odyssey Scoop. Adventures in Odyssey is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family.